T-O Hall of Fame

Established in the 2018-19 administrative year, T-O Hall of Fame Award recognizes a distinguished member of Circle K International who, through the years of dedication, commitment, and service, have exemplified the tenets, principles, and motto of the organization and have made significant contributions to the Texas-Oklahoma District of Circle K International. 

2023-24 - Lucie Nguyen, The University of Texas at Dallas

2022-23 - not awarded

2021-22 - Lizzie Schmitz, The University of Texas at Dallas

2020-21 - not awarded

2019-20 - Ishan Paranjape, The University of Texas at Austin

2018-19 - Bay Bolen, Oklahoma State University